A piece of the weekend

I don’t have good quality pictures yet of the wedding I attended on Sunday. But I’ll leave you with a few of my phone snaps…

Starting with what I wore….another classy bathroom photo..

Big fancy place

Crazy Peacock Cake!

Pretty grounds

Nice Table setting – little box for the Candy Bar! :)

Good Friends

7 responses to “A piece of the weekend

  1. Wow– the wedding looks like it was a beautiful event! I especially love the rose petals sprinkled down the aisle :) So pretty!

  2. Whoa…that cake! So awesome. Looks like you had a great time!! I wish more of my friends would get married so I could go to weddings. Haha!

  3. You look so pretty! Looks like a fun time :)

Leave a Reply

