Here a bear there a bear

So this is totally amazing. I have watched this approximately 5-6 times. Sometimes I believe we THINK we understand how animals operate and think. And then there are moments like this – when I see photos or video clips that prove we really don’t fully understand. Animals are incredible. There are no two words about it!

This next clip – I just think is adorable. That’s all.

Cute right?? Mmmhmmm

4 responses to “Here a bear there a bear

  1. So amazing they are! It reminds me of the national geographic I was just reading about domesticated foxes. They are so loving!

  2. Doesn’t that first video just make you want to curl up with a Polar Bear? Oh, yah, I know I DO!! Thanks for sharing – love your blog!!

Leave a Reply

