By the way…..

As I mentioned on Friday – I truly enjoy reading http://elephanteats.com/ and I think that YOU (yes you) should too. She posted last week a delectable looking pasta dish that I was dying to try and did not get the chance to until yesterday afternoon.
This = win.

This = added success and delight to my fabulous sunny (inside and out) weekend


Farfalle with Zucchini, Tomato and Basil – go check out the recipe! I dare you 🙂
Thank you Amy @ http://elephanteats.com/ !!

2 responses to “By the way…..

  1. 🙂 I told you it was good!

  2. You did! You AND the pasta wins!

Leave a Reply

