Renovation Help

My parents like to send me pictures (especially of Willy) while I’m away at school. It makes me feel like I’m still in the loop…and you know me, I like a good “Willy Picture”

My parents are in the middle of renovating their home, and I got these pictures today while I was studying.

Is it just me, or does my dog seem to have a special knack in positioning himself for the cutest photos??

The “helper”…

"Bang Bang 'Willy's' Silver Hammer..."

"I'll just hold this until he needs me..."

Testing the floor’s “walkability” ….seems good…nice and safe..

The floor looks great boys!!! Good job!!

6 responses to “Renovation Help

  1. Brittany @ Itty Bits of Balance

    You know how I love myself some puppy pictures, and Willy holding the hammer is just plain ADORABLE! What a little handyman πŸ˜‰

  2. Awww LOVE the puppy pics!

  3. Aw, a real working dog πŸ˜‰ Too cute!

Leave a Reply

