A good way to start the day..

Welcome to another edition of me loving photos of my dog.

These pictures are almost as good of a pick me up as my morning cup of coffee

I don’t mind starting my day by looking at this boy….

Now that I got that cute little bundle of ‘pick me up’….I’m off to a meeting – One of my projects has me developing an actual Workshop for Volunteers working in Palliative Care. It is supposed to be implemented starting at the end of November and continued annually. I’ll be presenting to the health board of directors when this is completed…

Wow! Exciting? Nervewracking..? More on this later! Have a great day!!

6 responses to “A good way to start the day..

  1. I love that little dog! Good luck on the presentation!

  2. More on that later?? I’m going to hold you to that! 🙂

  3. Awww…what a cutie! 🙂

Leave a Reply

