Monday Quote

Yep. It’s Monday.

I was just at a wedding last night – so I guess I have loooove on the brain. (I’ll get more on that wedding later!)

So I apologize if you don’t want a love quote to start your week off – but here we are!! (I’m gonna write it anyways..!)

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Love is an irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired.” Robert Frost

Alright Monday! Bring on the week!

2 responses to “Monday Quote

  1. What a great quote! Was the new $10 dress for this wedding? Pictures? Pictures?

Leave a Reply

