Scarf Knots

My friend Trish just posted this link on my wall for fun!

Ever get stuck with what to do with that gorgeous scarf you bought on sale? Or that one you got for Christmas from a friend..? Going to a party and you know that friend will be there…and you’re thinking you should probably be wearing ‘that’ scarf…but you have no idea what to do or how to tie it?

Watch this.

You’re Welcome!

6 responses to “Scarf Knots

  1. This is so what I need to watch right now! I have a scarf on and have no idea what to do with it!

  2. I’ve always thought I was a “scarf” person, but can never figure out how to wear them. So, THANK YOU!
    P.S. I’ve missed out bantering since I fell in a rabbit hole. I’m back, though!

    • Hi Kiah! I totally feel the same way..I love scarves..but only ever have one way to tie them!
      and um. P.S to YOU….YOU FELL IN A RABBIT HOLE??! Geeeezpers I’m SO glad you are ok!!! šŸ˜‰ Glad you’re back!

  3. i love scarves!! this video is so fun!

Leave a Reply

