Monday Quote

Seriously – I feel like I just wrote a Monday quote yesterday..! These days are going by so fast!
But without further adieu – Happy Monday!!!

Quote?

watching...judging...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“A non-doer is very often a critic-that is, someone who sits back and watches doers, and then waxes philosophically about how the doers are doing. It’s easy to be a critic, but being a doer requires effort, risk, and change.” Wayne Dyer

What risks are you willing to take today?

What will you step out and “DO” rather than sit back and think about doing?

6 responses to “Monday Quote

  1. This quote sums up something I’ve been feeling for a while–I went to a really liberal college, which I mostly loved, but there were times I felt like people were “anti” just to be anti. I always wanted to ask the question, “OK, then, what are you FOR?” Right on point, as usual! 🙂

  2. Interestingly enough – I used to attend an ultra conservative college that seemed to have the same issues as you described with yours. Everybody talks about what we should be doing – yet are we really acting on it? I liked this quote today – because in my education now – all the talk on what it takes to be the healthiest we can be – sometimes we (ahem..I) forget to actually practice what we are always talking about!! Time for me to take more risks!

  3. NICE. The kitty pic is pretty sweet too .

  4. Yay for kitty cats! Not that I don’t love pics of your pooch too 🙂

Leave a Reply

